First post in horology

Standard

 

mov deskHello, welcome to my blog, Track of Time. The purpose of this page is to share my love for watches and the watch community.

What to expect in the future? I will be doing quick posts about watches I own, want to own, and will purchase down the road. Secondly, since the amount of YouTube watch reviewers are growing, I would like to post some short reviews on them including  what I like and disagree with.

Once up and running I would love to also host a watch of the day featuring a readers watch from their own collection.

Stay tuned in for more updates and please don’t forget to subscribe to my blog please

Leave a Reply

