YouTube: Horology Channel to Watch

Standard

Hello all. I just wanted to post a quick one about a newer channel that popped up onto my radar recently.

Paul Thorpe Watch Dealer

paulthorpe

I had to subscribe to this channel as soon. As I watched one of his videos. Here, watch dealer, Paul Thorpe gives his expert advice on an array of different subjects that any watch lover can learn from. His years in the watch business allows for his advice to be straight forward and unbiased and aimed to help both future buyers and sellers.

paul thorpe web

Please if you are not already subscribed to Paul Thorpe Watch Dealer go ahead over and do so. Lots of knowledge to be learned.

pt

Lastly, if didn’t get to see my earlier post about my top two go to YouTube channels. Here is the link:¬†My top 2 horology channels on YouTube

 

Leave a Reply

