My Top 5 Picks From Baselworld 2017

Standard

Finally after getting a minute to digest this year’s Baselworld I would like to give you my top 5 watches featured at the show this year.  This list it’s in no particular order and for a

bonus I will add 2 more picks that I feel should be “honorable mentioned”.

 

 

 

1. Tag Heuer Autavia


 

 

 

2. Rolex Sky-Dweller ( Steel & Gold )

 

 

 

3. Tudor Heritage Black Bay ( Steel )





 

 

4. Longines 1945





 

 

 

5. Rolex Cellini  Moonphase






Honorable Mentioned:

 

1. Nomos Glashutte Club Campus Collection 





 

 

 

2. Tudor Black Bay Chronograph 



 

 

 

Thank you for taking some time to check out my top picks from this year’s baselworld and let me know what you think in the comments or let me now what your top picks were. I would be glad to see what others choices would look like.

Feel free to check out for some top watch picks to wear to the beach. 5 Great Watches To Hit The Beach With.

One thought on “My Top 5 Picks From Baselworld 2017

Leave a Reply

